Vai al portale di AteneoTorna alla Homepage
Ti trovi qui: Home » Cerca persone

Cerca persone

Nome Biblioteca Telefono e-mail
Alfonsi Annamaria CSBA 059 2055769
059 4223142
annamaria.alfonsi@unimore.it
Assirelli Simona Biblioteca di Ingegneria Enzo Ferrari 059 2056174 simona.assirelli@unimore.it
Bagni Simonetta Biblioteca di Economia Sebastiano Brusco 059 2056748 simonetta.bagni@unimore.it
Begliardi Manuela Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale 059 2055516
059 2055492
manuela.begliardi@unimore.it
Bergamini Linda Biblioteca Giuridica 059 2058722 linda.bergamini@unimore.it
Bertusi Elisabetta Biblioteca Medica 059 4222849
059 4224209
elisabetta.bertusi@unimore.it
Bortolamasi Anna Biblioteca Giuridica 059 2058723 anna.bortolamasi@unimore.it
Cambi Anna Maria Biblioteca Giuridica 059 2058726
059 2055495
annamaria.cambi@unimore.it
Castelli Giulio Biblioteca Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia 0522 523302
0522 523303
giulio.castelli@unimore.it
Cavani Valeria Biblioteca di Economia Sebastiano Brusco 059 2056972 valeria.cavani@unimore.it
Cavazzi Raffaella Biblioteca di Economia Sebastiano Brusco 059 2056753 raffaella.cavazzi@unimore.it
Cesaretti Annarosa Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale 059 2055513 annarosa.cesaretti@unimore.it
Coppi Antonella Biblioteca Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia 0522 523303 antonella.coppi@unimore.it
Covizzi Claudia Biblioteca Giuridica / CDE 059 2058725 claudia.covizzi@unimore.it
Cuzzani Maria Luisa Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale 059 2055508 marialuisa.cuzzani@unimore.it
Davoli Ilde CSBA 059 2055519 ilde.davoli@unimore.it
De Bellis Nicola CSBA 059 4223140 nicola.debellis@unimore.it
Di Iasio Elvira CSBA 059 2055496 elvira.diiasio@unimore.it
Esposito Alessandro Biblioteca Giuridica
Biblioteca di Ingegneria Enzo Ferrari
059 2058720
059 2056175
alessandro.esposito@unimore.it
Ferretti Nicoletta Biblioteca Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia 0522 523303
0522 523302
nicoletta.ferretti@unimore.it
Fiorini Veronique CSBA
Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale
059 2055506
059 2055489
veronique.fiorini@unimore.it
Gallina Roberta Biblioteca Medica
CSBA
059 4224209
059 2055010
roberta.gallina@unimore.it
Gesualdi Angelo CSBA 059 2055520 angelo.gesualdi@unimore.it
Ingrosso Maria Raffaella CSBA 059 2055501 mariaraffaella.ingrosso@unimore.it
Lodi Andrea Biblioteca Giuridica 059 2058721 andrea.lodi@unimore.it
Malavasi Ombretta Biblioteca Umanistica 059 2055915 ombretta.malavasi@unimore.it
Mammi Gianfranco Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale 059 2055498 gianfranco.mammi@unimore.it
Marcolini Stefania Biblioteca di Economia Sebastiano Brusco 059 2056750 stefania.marcolini@unimore.it
Mattioli Luigi Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale 059 2055502
059 2055492
luigi.mattioli@unimore.it
Medici Alessandra Biblioteca Giuridica 059 2058724 alessandra.medici@unimore.it
Mirra Maria A. Monica Biblioteca Giuridica 059 2058720 mariaannamonica.mirra@unimore.it
Montanari Pinuccia CSBA Reggio Emilia
[in aspettativa]
0522 523301 pinuccia.montanari@unimore.it
Montinaro Laura CSBA
Biblioteca Medica
059 4223141
059 4224209
laura.montinaro@unimore.it
Moretti Curzia Biblioteca Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia 0522 523351 curzia.moretti@unimore.it
Oleari Patrizia CSBA 059 2055509 patrizia.oleari@unimore.it
Palazzi Carmela Biblioteca Medica 059 4224822 carmela.palazzi@unimore.it
Parente Rita Maria Biblioteca di Economia Sebastiano Brusco 059 2056754 ritamaria.parente@unimore.it
Passarella Enrico CSBA 059 2055511 enrico.passarella@unimore.it
Pignatti Patrizia Biblioteca Scienze della Terra
BSI
059 2055803
059 2055494
patrizia.pignatti@unimore.it
Pless Cinthia Biblioteca di Ingegneria Enzo Ferrari
CSBA
059 2056253 cinthia.pless@unimore.it
Pola Michele Biblioteca di Ingegneria Enzo Ferrari 059 2056308 michele.pola@unimore.it
Raimondi Emanuela Biblioteca Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia 0522 523005 emanuela.raimondi@unimore.it
Rebecchi Cinzia Biblioteca Umanistica 059 2055920 cinzia.rebecchi@unimore.it
Reggiani Paola Biblioteca Medica 059 4224209 paola.reggiani@unimore.it
Rozzi Francesca Biblioteca di Economia Sebastiano Brusco 059 2056751 francesca.rozzi@unimore.it
Salvatori Chiara Biblioteca Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia
[in congedo di maternitą]
0522 523351 chiara.salvatori@unimore.it
Segatori Silvia Biblioteca Interdipartimentale di Reggio Emilia 0522 523352 silvia.segatori@unimore.it
Spatola Fabrizio Biblioteca Giuridica 059 2058720 fabrizio.spatola@unimore.it
Squadrini Giulia Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale 059 2055500 giulia.squadrini@unimore.it
Tassi Lucio Biblioteca Medica 059 4224209 lucio.tassi@unimore.it
Tomasello Adriano Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale 059 2055491 adriano.tomasello@unimore.it
Torri Maria Teresa Biblioteca di Economia Sebastiano Brusco 059 2056749 mariateresa.torri@unimore.it
Tosetto Gianluca Biblioteca Umanistica 059 2055987 gianluca.tosetto@unimore.it
Toto Maria Grazia Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale 059 2055491 mariagrazia.toto@unimore.it
Valentini Giulia Biblioteca Scientifica Interdipartimentale 059 2055494 giulia.valentini@unimore.it
 

[Ultimo aggiornamento: 04/04/2017 14:56:05]